Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Term dates 2020/21

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 School closed for Inset Day
Tue 13th April 2021 Children return to school
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half term
Mon 7th June 2021 School closed for Inset Day
Fri 2nd July 2021 School closed for Inset Day
Thu 22nd July 2021 Last day of term

Term dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September 2021 School closed for Inset Day
Thu 2nd September 2021 Children return to school
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half term
Fri 3rd December 2021 School closed for Occasional Day
Tue 21st December 2021 End of term

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January 2022 School closed for Inset Day
Thu 6th January 2022 Children return to school
Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half term
Fri 11th March 2022 School closed for Inset Day
Fri 1st April 2022 End of term

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April 2022 School closed for Inset Day
Wed 20th April 2022 Children return to school
Mon 2nd May 2022 Bank holiday
Tue 31st May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half term
Fri 1st July 2022 School closed for Inset Day
Fri 22nd July 2022 End of term