Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Term dates 2022/23

 

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April 2022 School closed for Inset Day
Wed 20th April 2022 Children return to school
Mon 2nd May 2022 Bank holiday
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half term
Fri 1st July 2022 School closed for Inset Day
Fri 22nd July 2022 Last day of term

Academic Dates for 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

Thu 1st September        Children return to school

Fri 23rd September      School closed for Inset Day

Mon 24th October – Fri 28th October  Half term

Mon 31st October         School closed for Inset Day

Fri 2nd December          School closed for Occasional Day

Wed 21st December      Last day of term

Spring Term 2023

Thur 5th January          Children return to school

Mon 13th February – Fri 17th  February Half term

Fri 10th March              School closed for Inset Day

Fri 31st March              Last day of term

Summer Term 2023

Mon 17th April              School closed for Inset Day

Tues 18th April             Children return to school

Mon 1st May                  Bank holiday

Mon 29th May – Fri 2nd June      Half term

Fri 30th June                School closed for Inset Day

Fri 21st July                 Last day of term